Love you more…

Among all the instant noodles, my missus loves this brand and this flavour more than the rest…

Sedaap 1

I don’t mind this myself though it is not my favourite.

This comes from Indonesia…

Sedaap 2

…or at least, it is manufactured there.

For one thing, it is usually the cheapest…

Sedaap 3

…if you compare among the nicer and more popular brands.

Their current offer is RM3.30 for a pack of 5 plus an extra packet of this – their curry flavour…

Sedaap 4

…at a shop round the corner from my house. If I’m not mistaken, it seems that if you buy any flavour in a pack of 5, they will give you a complimentary packet of another flavour. That works out to 55 sen a packet and maybe if you look around, you may even find this same thing at 5 or 10 sen less.

I’ve tried it already – the curry one and I would say that it is spicy and nice…

Sedaap kari

…just as nice as our made-in-Sibu ones…

Mee Daddy kari
*recycled pic*

our very own Mee Daddy…or perhaps even nicer but one thing’s for sure, it is definitely cheaper!

So which one do you love more?