I am…I said

 

 

I have been tagged by buwau98.blogspot.com: 8 random facts about me.

Rules: Each of you must start with 8 random facts or habits about yourself. Once you’re tagged, write a post about your own random facts and post these rules. At the end of the post , you need to tag 8 other wonderful bloggers and include their names. Then once you’re done, don’t forget to let them know in their blogs that you’ve tagged … and ask them to come and read your random facts.

Chronology of random events about suituapui .

1. 1994, September to December: Went for a short in-service course in Management in TESL (Teaching of English as a second Language) at the University College of St Mark and St John, Plymouth, England.

2. 2002, December: I celebrated my 50th birthday.
3. 2005, June: My family and I spent a two-week vacation with my brother and family in Auckland, New Zealand.

4. 2006, May: My missus celebrated her 50th birthday.
5. 2006: My daughter sat for the SPM Examination and attained As in all subjects except her additional option, English Literature (credit).
6. 2007,  July: Following my footsteps, my daughter secured a government scholarship to do a TESL overseas programme in Sungai Petani, Kedah, twinning with the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand.
7. 2007, December:  I retired as a teacher in SMK Sacred Heart, Sibu.

8. 2008, March: I started my own blog – Still crazy after all these years (suituapui.wordpress.com).

……and now I would like to tag (strictly optional)

a. Elegant Coral
b. Melbie
c. ArchieChi
d. Cibol
e. Clare Ng
f. Gary Ooi
g. Robin Wong
h. Bongkersz

 

 

 

Author: suituapui

Ancient relic but very young at heart. Enjoys food and cooking...and travelling and being with friends.

8 thoughts on “I am…I said”

  1. Hahaha!!! No.7 and No. 8 everyone knows liao lor. Just in time, I am currently experiencing blogger’s block. 😛

    At least, there’s someone who likes tags!!! Hahahahahaha!!!!!

  2. pssttt… would u recommend any of the guys in the blogs to your daughter? not cocka la of cos muahahaaha… i mean the young and available ones? 😉

    Ummm…..I’ll have to check their bank accounts first! ROTFLMAO!!!!

  3. I think I have someone tagged me with this same tag… so killing 2 birds with one stone la kan? whehehe … joining the queue of tags to do after my holiday 😉

    Ok lah…no problem if u don’t feel up to it!!! Bongkersz is definitely not going to!!!

  4. Huh? That defeats the purpose of confidentiality, does it not? Grrrr………

    U don’t have to include any revealing facts and statistics…. Maybe you can say how often you go for facials, that you con’t cook or you like to poke your finger in and korek your nose at traffic lights….. ROTFLMAO!!!!

  5. hahaha you hate doing it, yet you did anyway 😉 that bongkersz memang dont wanna do 😛

    He told me already! Not sporting lah hor!!! Hahahahahahahaha!!!!

  6. Were you trying to say i don’t cook or can’t cook? Hey Mr, fyi i can cook but seldom do so. Maybe i’ll post some pics of what i cooked last holiday. 😛

    Hahahahaha!!!! This is a spillover from our discussion via sms! Ummm….prove it, woman!!! Cook a lavish dinner and invite stp to make him eat his words!!! ROTFLMAO!!!!

  7. yes, since you people know it so well i won’t do it why still tag me? nyahahahahahaha!

    Who knows u may make this time an exception??? See my face mah!!! LOL!!!

  8. hahaha bongkersz… no harm trying what…

    Sporting sikit lah!!! What skeletons have u got in ur closet? Share2 sikit!!! Hahahahahaha!!!!

All opinions expressed in my blog are solely my own, that is my prerogative - you may or may not agree, that is yours. To each his/her own. For food and other reviews, you may email me at sibutuapui@yahoo.com