A man and a woman…

Often has it been said that women are from Venus, men are from Mars, and indeed, they are different physically, emotionally and psychologically. Well, I received these (from that someone in Kuala Penyu) via email, and I wonder how accurate they actually are. I guess all of you can be the judge of that. Now, the first one is a diagram showing a woman’s brain…..
The female brain
So, what is your opinion? On the other hand, the brain of a man is portrayed as being quite different, like this…..

The male brain

LOL!!! The original that I received was animated, so you would get to see the “pulsating” movements. Well, I don’t know but maybe Cocka’s brain is like that but as far as STP’s is concerned, it is quite obvious that mine is filled mostly with FOOD. What about yours??? ROTFLMAO!!!

P.S. This is just a “commercial break” from all the food posts, so don’t come up in arms against me for whatever is depicted in the images (Sources unknown).

Author: suituapui

Ancient relic but very young at heart. Enjoys food and cooking...and travelling and being with friends.

10 thoughts on “A man and a woman…”

  1. OMG… the man’s brain. hahahha…. No wonder S.E.X. is always on the mind of men.

    Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! I also thought it was so funny!!!! Ur hubby’s brain like dat? Wink! Wink! LOL!!!!!!

  2. Oh my god ! At first look, i thought the male brain just looked ordinary. I didn’t notice it’s *ahem* until Choonie here said so. Haha.. Adui.. women can be very vicious..

    * ducks as a shoe comes flying towards me from Mel *

    So? Are u saying that’s an accurate representation of ur brain??? ROTFLMAO!!!…..Btw, Mel doesn’t refer to u, Melbie…sumbody else!!!

  3. your brain filled with food? don’t lie lah suituapui.. ceh ceh! it’s still sex to you.. just in different form kakakakakakka! you get orgasm from food now πŸ˜› rotflmao!

    ps: wah very technical post!!!!!!

    Orgasm from food? How???…Or are you talking about a different kind of meat? Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!…and in what way is this post technical? This is what engineers do kah? LOL!!!

  4. I do know that Mel is someone else, I’m a woman, I pay attention! LOL unlike you men who only have one thing in mind! Pfft… LOL

    Ouch!…Touche!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!!

  5. Goodness…didn’t notice the man’s brain like that till I read the comments…

    What I actually wanna say was that I think I’ve received this via email before and the man’s brain is different…the image like the woman’s brain,but of course with different “functions” lah. See whether I can find where I put that picture…

    You’re not very observant…for a woman, unlike melbie!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!!!

  6. yalor! i also DON’T believe that your brain is filled with food!! die die also I no believe! πŸ˜›

    actually bongkersz knows you better than you yourself, hor? πŸ˜‰

    I wonder how…I wonder why…(Ewek! Ewek! Reminds me of “Lemon Tree” lyrics!!! Can’t stand the song!!!) He seems to know me SO well! Wink! Wink! Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

  7. arghhhh i cant keep up…. so many posts….i got comment blocks (opposites of writers block)… arrrghhhhhhhhhhh

    Apa lagi? The brain blocked by thoughts of sex lah tu!!! Hahahahaha!!!!!

  8. Eh, penyu din send to me. Forward……

    He memang sibuk send yang macam-macam! Good also lah! I don’t have to look for things to post…Hahahahahaha!!!!! But I deleted liao lor!!! Me cracko…suka my mailbox empty one!!! U ask him lah!!!

  9. Finally! something NOT about food πŸ™‚

    Spoke too soon!!! Don’t miss the next post!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!

  10. hahaha.. so boring ah? only one thing on their mind.. πŸ˜€ lucky you’re not like that. πŸ™‚ food is better.. haha

    Yalor! That way, you won’t other people to become “fat”!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!

All opinions expressed in my blog are solely my own, that is my prerogative - you may or may not agree, that is yours. To each his/her own. For food and other reviews, you may email me at sibutuapui@yahoo.com