Archive | May 7, 2013

Numbers…

Gee!!! I’ve gone past a million views and I did not even realise it…

One million

Well, I shared a photo like this one on Facebook that day and Claire asked how she could check.

I am not too sure about Blogger but with WordPress, you have this on your dashboard…

Site stats

…that you can click and that will get you to this page where you have all the statistics and other information. There is a bar graph that shows you how many views you have each day…

Graph

…and if you place the cursor on the day in question, you can see how many views you have on that particular day. This was around 8.00 a.m…

Views

…and it showed that I had a total of 222 views so far.

There are also other bits of information including the most frequent commenters based on the most recent 1,000 comments…

Commenters

…and this shows you what terms people use to search for your blog…

FAT

Wait a minute!!! Don’t tell me that you google “fat teacher” and you will get here? @#$%^&!!!! And how many times do I have to stress that it is not SI- tuapui (dead fatty) but SUI-tuapui (good looking fatty)? Grrrrrrr!!!! Is this so difficult to remember? No wonder the teachers in the schools find it so hard to drum stuff into the students’ heads! Simple thing, also cannot get it right! Tsk! Tsk!

Hmmmm!!! And I do wonder what the”most nice balls” are… Any idea, anybody? LOL!!!