All around the world…

I guess many of our blogger friends would know that she went to the US on a holiday and just came home recently…and what a pleasant surprise I had when the postman came to my door that day and delivered to me this parcel…

Special delivery 1

I quickly opened it and inside, I found this very nice t-shirt…

Special delivery 2

I love the very pleasantly soothing peach colour but I was kind of skeptical when I saw the size – 2XL. Hmmm…I wonder if I can fit into that.

I quickly tried it on and voilà!!! It fits me like a glove with room to spare…and it is so very comfortable to wear!…

Special delievery 3

I really love it a lot and I think I will save it for Christmas or for Chinese New Year next year unless there is something that crops up before then that would give me  a good excuse to wear it.

I wonder if she got it from here…and if you look at the label closely, you will notice that the t-shirt was made in India and it went all the way to America…and then, it was transported to Ipoh in West Malaysia before being dispatched over to Sibu, Sarawak. It certainly looks like it had gone all around the world…or almost.

That was so very sweet of you, Claire, to remember me while you’re out there having fun. Thank you so very very much…